Executives 2018



2018  League Executives


President & P
arks Board Liaison
 

Mary McCann


flame_1010@hotmail.com

      778-714-5054

Vice President 
&  Park/Field
Committee

 Tony Borean


tborean@shaw.ca

     604-916-3817


Secretary 

Robert Goldblatt




 rhgoldblatt@gmail.com
         778-227-2812
 

Treasurer

Jennifer Li



vmbtreasurers@gmail.com

Registrar


Anne-Marie Smith


baseballregistrar1@gmail.com
      604-789-8051                

 Program Director
(Program Scheduler)
Pee Wee Director





Steve McCann

   


stevemccann24@hotmail.com

         778-875-2352



Past President
& Co-Umpire 
Scheduler

   Tom Griffiths


  tomgriff@telus.net

 
Co-Umpire Scheduler

 Wayne Mackenzie


waynetmckenzie@hotmail.com


Concession Manager
  

        Currently Vacant;

Please Apply to the President





Co-Equipment Manager

Kevin Christensen


kevinc@racketsandrunners.ca
 

           cell 604-366-7212


Co-Equipment Manager

Nadir Pinoni


momofthree@telus.net


Fundraiser
 

     Currently Vacant;

Please Apply to the President




18U Midget  Director  


Joseph O'Krafka
jokrafka@shaw.ca

 
15U Bantam  Director
    Luke Yam


vanminor15ubaseball@gmail.com
11U Mosquito Director

Jeff Leung

jeff_leung@mac.com


Acting 9U Tadpole Director
 

 Currently Vacant;

Please Apply to the President




7U Rally Cap Director


Carol Sapriken

carola12@shaw.ca




5U Blastball Director
 

Nadia Borean


nadia@racketsandrunners.ca

            604-787-6607

Co-Web Master (Website)

Tony Yee

 vancouverminorbaseball@hotmail.com

                    604-968-2515

















 

Non-Executive Positions:
Event Volunteer Co-ordinator:  Vacant
Risk Manager:  Vacant
Social Media (Twitter & Facebook) Contact:  Laura Woo - Message via  https://www.facebook.com/vancouverminorbaseball/


If you would like to add an agenda topic for discussion to one of our upcoming meetings, or attend the start of a meeting to discuss a topic, please contact our President for permission at  flame_1010@hotmail.com.  
Thank you, your VMBA Executive

Send Your Feedback