Executives 2019



2019 VANCOUVER MINOR EXECUTIVES 


President, 
P
arks Board Liaison & Concession Manager
 

Mary McCann


flame_1010@hotmail.com

      778-714-5054

Vice President                   (In Charge of operations)             Park/Field Committee

 Tony Borean


tborean@shaw.ca

     604-916-3817

Vice President    (In charge of administration) 
15U Bantam Director

 Luke Yam


vanminor15ubaseball@gmail.com
 
 
Secretary 

Robert Goldblatt

rhgoldblatt@gmail.com
         778-227-2812
Treasurer
Past President
Umpire 
Scheduler


Tom Griffiths

  tomgriff@telus.net



Registrar 
11U Mosquito Director




   Jeff Leung



jeff_leung@mac.com
604-868-2310


 Program Director
(Program Scheduler)
Pee Wee Director


 Steve McCann

stevemccann24@hotmail.com

         778-875-2352



 
Equipment Manager

 Kevin Christensen

kevinc@racketsandrunners.ca 

           cell 604-366-7212

Fundraiser 
  

Currently Vacant;

Please Apply to the President



18U Midget  Director  

Joseph O'Krafka

jokrafka@shaw.ca

9U Tadpole Director

Currently Vacant;

Please Apply to the President



7U Rally Cap Director

Currently Vacant;

Please Apply to the President



5U Blastball Director 

Nadia Borean

nadia@racketsandrunners.ca

            604-787-6607



 Web Master (Website) 25U Junior Director

   Tony Yee

 vancouverminorbaseball@hotmail.com

                    604-968-2515

Non-Executive Positions:

2019 Season



League Bookkeeper

 

Currently Vacant;

Please Apply to the President

Executive is activity looking - Could possibly be a paid position to the right person.


Risk Manager: 

Currently Vacant;

Please Apply to the President






Social Media:           (Twitter & Facebook) 

        Laura Woo

Message via  https://www.facebook.com/vancouverminorbaseball/
















 


If you would like to add an agenda topic for discussion to one of our upcoming meetings, or attend the start of a meeting to discuss a topic, please contact our President for permission at  flame_1010@hotmail.com.  
Thank you, your VMBA Executive

Send Your Feedback